MTEF SECTO			
MTEF SECTOR	SECTOR MINISTRIES, DEPARTMENTS AND CONVENER/CO-CONVENER/SECRETARIAT		CONTACTS
Agriculture, Rural and Urban Development	1162 State Department for Livestock Development	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33217
	1166 State Department for the Blue Economy and Fisheries	Convener: Rustus Shikuku	
	1169 State Department for Agriculture	Co-Convener: Leah Chirchir	
	1112 State Department for Lands and Physical Planning	Secretariat: N. Kiratu, Charles Mwita, D. Cherono	
	2021 National Land Commission	Planning: Andrew Njogu	
Energy, Infrastructure and ICT	1091 State Department for Roads	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 22s52299 Ext.33184
	1092 State Department for Transport	Convener: Micah Origa	
	1093 State Department for Shipping and Maritime Affairs	Co-Convener: Pamela Ongwae	
	1094 State Department for Housing & Urban Development	Secretariat: J.Hamisi, S. Lekishon	
	1095 State Department for Public Works	Planning: James Ndungu	
	1122 State Department for Information Communication Technology & Digital Economy		
	1123 State Department for Broadcasting & Telecommunications		
	1152 State Department for Energy		
	1193 State Department for Petroleum		

General Economic and Commercial Affairs	1036 State Department for ASALs and Regional Development	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33185
	1174 State Department for Trade	Convener: Isaiah Ochelle	
	1175 State Department for Industry	Co-Convener: Festus Wangwe	
	1176 State Department for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Development	Secretariat: K.Kosgei, D. Nyaga, C. Kirangi	
	1177 State Department for Investment Promotion	Planning: Taubman Olang	
	1202 State Department for Tourism		
	1221 State Department for East African Community		
	1173 State Department for Cooperatives		
Health	1082 State Department for Medical Services	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33232
	1083 State Department for Public Health and Professional Standards	Convener: Peter Wanjiku	
	Trorespronur Standards	Co-Convener:William Komu	
		Secretariat: M. Musyoki, R.Inyangala, N. Odera	
		Planning: Timothy Anguza	
Education	1064 State Department for Technical, Vocational Education and Training	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33337
	1065 State Department for Higher Education & Research	Convener: Eunice Kigen	
	1066 State Department for Basic Education	Co-Convener: Muigai Wainaina	
	2091 Teachers Service Commission	Secretariat: V. Onyango, F.	
		Kathure Planning: Samuel Kimote	_

Governance, Justice ,Law and	1026 State Department for Internal Security &	Sector Chair: TBD	
Order	National Administration		(020)- 2252299 Ext.33379
	1025 National Police Service	Convener: Alexander Sasa	
	1023 State Department for Correctional Services	Co-Convener: Terry Kimonye	
	1024 State Department for Immigration and Citizen Services	Secretariat: B. Owili, E. Nzanga,T. Macharia	
	1252 State Law Office	Planning: Eric Kosgey	
	1261 The Judiciary		
	1271 Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission		
	1291 Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions		
	1311 Office of the Registrar of Political Parties		
	1321 Witness Protection Agency		
	2011 Kenya National Commission on Human		
	Rights		
	2031 Independent Electoral and Boundaries		
	Commission		_
	2051 Judicial Service Commission		
	2101 National Police Service Commission		
	2141 National Gender and Equality Commission		
	2151 Independent Policing Oversight Athority		
Public Administration and	1011 Executive Office of the President	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33191
International Relations	1012 Office of the Deputy President	Convener: Isaac Sichangi	
	1013 Office of the Prime Cabinet Secretary	Co-Convener: David Kiboi	
	1014 State Department for Parliamentary Affairs	Secretariat: R. Kipchumba, M.Gathui, E. Adhiambo	
	1015 State Deopartment for Performance and Delivery Management	Planning: Kevin Njuki	

	1016 State Department for Cabinet Affairs		
	1017 State House		
	1053 State Department for Foreign Affairs		
	1054 State Department for Diaspora Affairs		
	1032 State Department for Devolution		
	1071 The National Treasury		
	1072 State Department for Economic Planning		
	1213 State Department for Public Service		
	2041 Parliamentary Service Commission		
	2042 National Assembly		
	2043 Parliamentary Joint Services		
	2044 Senate		
	2061 The Commission on Revenue Allocation		
	2071 Public Service Commission		
	2061 Salaries and Remuneration Commission		
	2111 Auditor General		
2121 Office of the Controller of Budget			
	2131 The Commission on Administrative Justice		
	051 Consolidated Fund Services		
National Security	1041 Ministry of Defence	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33496
	1281 National Intelligence Service	Convener : Mr. Joseph Kimemia	
		Co-Convener: Dr. Justus Makau	
		Secretariat: J. Wafula	
		Planning: Jacob Mumia	

Social Protection, Culture and	1132 State Department for Sports	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33730	
Recreation	1134 State Department for Culture and Heritage	Convener: Felix Oulo		
	1135 State Department for Youth Affairs &	Co-Convener: Elijah Kinaro		
	Creative Economy	Į ,		
	1184 State Department for Labour and Skills	Secretariat: A.Riithi, E.Gichoni		
	Development			
	1185: State Department for Social Protection &	Planning: Judith Onyango		
	Senior Citizens			
	1212 State Department for Gender and Affirmative			
	Action	G t GI t TDD		
Environment Protection,	1104 State Department for Irrigation	Sector Chair: TBD	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33495	
Water and Natural Resources	1109 State Department for Water & Sanitation	Convener: Silas Muyela		
	1192 State Department for Mining	Co-Convener: Ezekiel Manyara		
	1203 State Department for Wildlife	Secretariat: E.Ajiambo, S.Salim		
	1331 State Department for Environment and Climate Change	Planning: Dr. Daniel Okelele		
	1332 State Department for Forestry			
Macro Working Group	The National Treasury(M&FA, BD, RMD & DMD)	Convener: Musa Kathanje	(020)- 2252299 Ext.33204	
	Central Bank of Kenya	Co-Convener: Benson Kiriga		
		Secretariat: S. Kiiru,		
	Kenya National Bureau of Statistics(KNBS)	M.Musyoki, J. Njera		
		Planning: John Mbuthi, Molly		
	Macro Economic Department (State Department	Achieng, Dorcus Nduta,		
	for Planning)	Chrisantos Okioma		
	Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis(KIPPRA)			
	Kenya Revenue Authority			
	Commission on Revenue Allocation			