The National Treasury Organogram

The National Treasury comprises six (6) Directorates namely: Directorate of Public Debt Management, Directorate of Portfolio Management, Directorate of Accounting Services & Quality Assurance, Directorate of Budget, Fiscal and Economic Affairs, Directorate Of Administrative & Support Services and, Directorate of Public Private Partnership.

The organogram for The National Treasury is as shown below:

DA: Director Of Administration
CFO: Chief Finance Officer
IFMIS: Integrated Financial Management Information Services
PPP: Public Private Partnership
HRM: Human Resource Management
ICT: Information Communication Technology
SCM: Supply Chain Management
PFM: Public Finance Management
CPU: Central Planning Unit
AC: Accounts

Skip to content